My Favorite Things


Kylie Betzner

ophra Let’s share our favorite things!

December is finally here! And today kick starts my “Favorite Things” blog tour! Whoo-hoo! For the record, I’ve never started a blog tour before. This will be my first, so, hopefully I do it right. (crosses fingers).

The goal of this blog tour is for authors (published and pre-published) to get some practice talking about their novels. Mostly, it’s just for fun and to keep us thinking thankful thoughts! Hope you enjoy!


Today, I’m going to kick start the blog tour by sharing my favorite character, scene, and quote from my upcoming debut novel, an Arthurian parody called, The Quest for the Holy Something or Other.

The_Quest_eBook_cover Cover of said novel

Blurb: Enter the Realm of Camelot, home of famous legends: King Arthur, Sir Lancelot, and Merlin—but this isn’t their story. Meet Pig, a humble gong farmer who dreams of the glories of Camelot. Her dreams become…

View original post 906 more words

Leave a Reply

