Coming Book Reviews


I’ve been doing a lot of reading this year, but haven’t had time to post reviews lately. But here’s a partial list of books I’ll be reviewing in the coming weeks:

Hypocricy by D.M. Annechino
Stolen by Allison Brennan
The Fallen Angels Book Club by R. Franklin James
Deadly Inheritance by Suzanne Rossi
Betrayed by Donnell Ann Bell
Deep In My Heart by Patricia W. Fischer
Where Danger Hides by Terry Odell

There are more, but these are stacked in my way so I couldn’t miss them. So, stay tuned. You know I don’t give bad reviews. If I read a book and don’t like it for any reason, I contact the author and tell them why I won’t be reviewing. The books listed above are definitely on my list to review.

Leave a Reply

