Sticking My Toes Back In


It’s been a long while since I posted anything, so I thought I’d stick my toes back in the water and just see what happens. I’m happy to see that the number of followers of this blog has almost doubled even though I haven’t posted anything new in several months.

We have had several tragedies in the last year, which I won’t go into, but things seem to be looking up, and I’m going to try to post once a week, just to test the waters. I’ve read several books lately, so I intend to start with some reviews.

Here is a partial list of upcoming reviews, most of which will include giveaways to a lucky commentor of the review:

July 29th–Proof of Heaven by Eben Alexander, M.D.

August 13th–The Red Queen Dies by Frankie Y. Bailey

August 27th–The Beast by Faye Kellerman

August 29th–Cornerstone b y J.M. LeDuc

August 30th–Murdock Tackles Taos by Robert Ray

And August 9th, I’ll be featuring Ron Chapesiuk, author of Black Ceasar.

I’m honored to have been chosen as a host to most of these authors, and many more, who are launching their newest releases, or reminding us of those books that have been recently released. Most of them are touring, and I’ll have their tour schedules here, so you can increase your chances of giveaways by checking out other blogs on their tours.

I also intend to do some guest posts on other blogs, and will make sure to post that schedule here.

Thanks to all of you who stuck by me, and to all the new followers of and visitors to my blog. I hope to earn your loyalty with some informative articles, some free gifts, and some honest reviews in the coming weeks, and months.

Leave a Reply

