Upcoming Blog Tour


So, I’m finally going to do it. I’m going on a blog tour. I should have done this last June, when my debut novel, Ultimate Justice, A Trey Fontaine Mystery, came out, but I didn’t know how, and was too busy with life to learn.

The tour starts January 16, 2012 at Peg Herring’s Blog:  http://cozymurdermysteries.blogspot.com, with a review of the novel. I’ll send out other reminders, with more article titles and places where the book will be reviewed, or I will be interviewed and a full list will be available at http://www.ll-publications.com/blog

May you all have success and find joy in the New Year!

2 comments on “Upcoming Blog Tour

  1. Best of luck on your blog tour, Ryder! I’ll check it out when it begins!

    Nancy 😉

Leave a Reply

