June Release: A Cowgirl’s Secret by Laura Marie Altom


Laura Marie Altom Wanna be friends? Join me on Facebook! Tweet me!!! Wanna read book excerpts? Check out lauramariealtom.com! The Bull Rider’s Christmas Baby, Book #1 of my new Buckhorn Ranch series! Harlequin American, December 2010 The Ultimate Texas Bachelor/Blind Luck Bride, Cathy Gillen Thacker/Laura Marie Altom, Harlequin Showcase, January 2011 The Cowboy’s Twin Troubles, Book #2 of my Buckhorn Ranch series! Harlequin American, February 2011 A Cowgirl’s Secret, Book #3 of my Buckhorn Ranch series! Harlequin American, June 2011

This entry was posted in authors.

One comment on “June Release: A Cowgirl’s Secret by Laura Marie Altom

  1. Jamie says:

    Hi i am one of ur biggest fans i have a lot of ur books and i was wondering if u could tell me were i can get ur latest books the ranchers twin troubles and a cowgirls secert i can not find then any weer not even on harlequin .com…is there any way that u could send them to me and i could pay u for them please get back to me thank u jamie

Leave a Reply

